Maybelline ExpertWear Graphite Smokey Eye Tutorial

Eyes, Fashion and Beauty, Makeup, Product Reviews, Tutorials, Vlogs

Hello!

I did a Priceline haul a couple of months ago, and in my YouTube video I was wearing a smokey eye look by Maybelline (eye studio eyeshadow quad range). I remember people commenting after that video that they liked my makeup and would be interested in a tutorial- so here it finally is! 

Doing a dark smokey eye look can be intimidating, given that dark colours are often difficult to work with and not so easy to correct. In my video I hope to show you how to apply and blend the dark colours (and hopefully without overly stressing out about it). Below are a list of the products that I used and the product links!

Maybelline Products:

❤ Eye Studio Master Precise Liquid Liner

❤ Expert Wear Eyeshadow Quad

❤ Volum’ Express The Falsies Black Drama Mascara

I hope you enjoyed my video! Please comment with any recommendations for upcoming tutorials ❤ 

2 thoughts on “Maybelline ExpertWear Graphite Smokey Eye Tutorial

Leave a Reply

