Rimmel London Provocalips 16HR Kiss Proof Lip Colour Review

Fashion and Beauty, Lips, Makeup, Product Reviews, Vlogs

Hey!

I recently read an awesome review about Rimmel London‘s 16 hour kiss proof ‘Provocalips’ lip colour. I don’t  own many Rimmel products (I tend to be more of a Maybelline girl), but this review was so fantastic, as a lipstick lover I decided I had to give it a go. So I bought three at once…. (thank you Priceline promos). This lipstick is amazing.

You can watch my quick review here:

Sadly- there are only eight shades available!!! Click the image below for a direct link to the website. The shades I have already are the three you can see below.  I really really really hope Rimmel introduce more shades, because I would love some more taupe/brown lipsticks. I most definitely will head out to buy the lighter and darker reds, but sadly  might need to give the brighter pinks a miss, they just don’t flatter my skin tone. 
rimmed lips

I hope you enjoyed my quick video, if you have any amazing products you wear please comment below- and if you’ve found any other amazing long-lasting lipsticks let me know! 

Lily x

Leave a Reply

